31 Days of Israel

Flag_of_Israel_svg

 

As part of the 31 Days Challenge I will write for 31 days on Israel.

Why Israel?

The events of the past summer in Gaza led me on a path to search for truth and answers that I didn’t think I was getting from North American media. I have been wanting to write a series of blogs about the thingst that I am learning about Israel so the #31Days challenge seemed like a good opportunity to get it going.

Disclaimer – I am a Canadian girl, married to a Chinese guy who has never travelled off the continent of North America.  I am just interested in what the future holds for God’s chosen people.  This is my own learning journey.

Some days might be a prayer for Israel or just a verse and other days some interesting facts that I have uncovered, that maybe the rest of the world already knew!

 

 

Leave a comment